Releases

April 7, 2021

Performance upgraded

🛠  Editor performance improvement

  • 3x loading speed
  • 3x rendering speed
  • 7x less memory usage
March 6, 2021

Custom space usage label mapping

🎉 New Feature: Custom space usage label mapping

We recently launched a premium feature that allows you to map a custom space usage label to our default usage label menu in your account interface.

With an admin account, go to your Organization page under Account;

In the Space program section, click on the "Custom label" cell and type in your preferred name, then click "Save settings".

You will see the updated label appear in all of your models.

Not seeing the feature in your account? Contact us so we can get it set up.

February 12, 2021

Floor Plan SDK v.2.2.0 released

🎉 New Features: Floor Plan SDK v.2.2.0 released

We added a few new features in the Floor Plan SDK to support custom integration and experience:

To learn more about our SDK and APIs documentation, check out developers.archilogic.com

Check out the Built-with-Archilogic community page to see what people are creating with our developer tools.

February 12, 2021

Download screenshot of your model

🎉 New Feature: Download a screenshot of your model

You can now create screenshots of your models directly through the Viewer.

In the Viewer, you'll find the camera icon button in the lower right corner of the page.

  • Select "Export view as PNG" to download the screenshot with a transparent background
  • Select "Export view as JPG" to download the screenshot with a white background
February 12, 2021

Create a seamless walkthrough with camera bookmarks

🎉 New Feature: Create a seamless walkthrough with camera bookmarks

We recently launched a new feature that allows you to manage and add bookmark views. Here's how:

In the Editor, toggle to 3D view > click "Bookmark" on the bottom left of the page.

  • To view each bookmark, click on the name tab
  • To copy a bookmark, click the duplicate icon
  • To rename a bookmark, double click on the text
  • To update the camera angle in a bookmark, simply clicking on the camera icon will override the previous angle with your current view
  • To delete a bookmark, click the trash can icon
  • To rearrange the order of a bookmark, simply drag and drop the bookmark tab to the preferred order

Lastly, be sure to save the file once you are done editing.

Ready to get started?

Get started