Releases

February 12, 2021

Floor Plan SDK v.2.2.0 released

🎉 New Features: Floor Plan SDK v.2.2.0 released

We added a few new features in the Floor Plan SDK to support custom integration and experience:

To learn more about our SDK and APIs documentation, check out developers.archilogic.com

Check out the Built-with-Archilogic community page to see what people are creating with our developer tools.

February 12, 2021

Download screenshot of your model

🎉 New Feature: Download a screenshot of your model

You can now create screenshots of your models directly through the Viewer.

In the Viewer, you'll find the camera icon button in the lower right corner of the page.

  • Select "Export view as PNG" to download the screenshot with a transparent background
  • Select "Export view as JPG" to download the screenshot with a white background
February 12, 2021

Create a seamless walkthrough with camera bookmarks

🎉 New Feature: Create a seamless walkthrough with camera bookmarks

We recently launched a new feature that allows you to manage and add bookmark views. Here's how:

In the Editor, toggle to 3D view > click "Bookmark" on the bottom left of the page.

  • To view each bookmark, click on the name tab
  • To copy a bookmark, click the duplicate icon
  • To rename a bookmark, double click on the text
  • To update the camera angle in a bookmark, simply clicking on the camera icon will override the previous angle with your current view
  • To delete a bookmark, click the trash can icon
  • To rearrange the order of a bookmark, simply drag and drop the bookmark tab to the preferred order

Lastly, be sure to save the file once you are done editing.

December 15, 2020

Asset selection and editing in 3D view

🎉 New Feature: asset selection and editing in 3D view

You can now select and edit assets in 3D view!

To access, go to Editor > Click the 3D view on the bottom left.

Drag and drop an asset on top of an existing asset - will automatically place the new one on top of the existing one.

December 15, 2020

User access management

🎉 New Feature: user access management

We recently launched a user access management feature that helps you manage your team's permissions to invite new users, view, edit, and order new floor plan conversions. This feature is currently for enterprise subscriptions only. Contact us to get your access.

Go to Account > Team

What do different permissions mean?

When a user's permission is set as Admin, s/he can:

  • Invite new users to join the organization's account
  • Change permissions, delete existing users from the organization's account
  • View, edit all models in the organization's account
  • Place orders for floor plan conversions

When a user's permission is set as Can Edit, s/he can:

  • View, edit all models in the organization's account

When a user's permission is set as Can View, s/he can:

  • Only view all models in the organization's account - cannot access the Editor

When a user has Can Order checked, s/he can place orders for floor plan conversions.

When a user has Can Order unchecked, s/he cannot place orders for floor plan conversions.

Ready to get started?

Sign up free