December 15, 2020

User access management

🎉 New Feature: user access management

We recently launched a user access management feature that helps you manage your team's permissions to invite new users, view, edit, and order new floor plan conversions. This feature is currently for enterprise subscriptions only. Contact us to get your access.

Go to Account > Team

What do different permissions mean?

When a user's permission is set as Admin, s/he can:

  • Invite new users to join the organization's account
  • Change permissions, delete existing users from the organization's account
  • View, edit all models in the organization's account
  • Place orders for floor plan conversions

When a user's permission is set as Can Edit, s/he can:

  • View, edit all models in the organization's account

When a user's permission is set as Can View, s/he can:

  • Only view all models in the organization's account - cannot access the Editor

When a user has Can Order checked, s/he can place orders for floor plan conversions.

When a user has Can Order unchecked, s/he cannot place orders for floor plan conversions.